Drinks With The Girls

Blog Bedlam for Our Delicious Readers

Friday… June 27, 2008

Filed under: Cosmo,humor,Life,Work — Cosmo @ 10:16 am
Tags: ,

Fridays…

Today I’m totally dragging A**. I stayed up tooo late talking on the phone. Ya know how it goes; you start out with an innocent conversation. Then out of no where, the conversation starts to get intense and important. Suddenly you are talking about “Relationships” when you really wanted to just chat about laundry and then get off the phone…

Enough of my moaning.. I am starting my morning Friday routine. Which consists of doing the least amount of work possible. Looking at the news, shopping online, writing funny emails…everything except working. It is only 10am and I am already wish it was 5pm.

What do you do to pass the time of Friday? Are you like and begin your weekly “Motivate by socialization” around noon? (AKA Chat with everyone in the office, thus wasting two people’s time)

I think I need more coffee…..

Sleepy (Lazy) Cosmo

 

One Response to “Friday…”

  1. Rummy Says:

    I can totally relate. Sometimes we need the breaks and socialization. We are not robots so I say enjoy and don’t feel bad about it….as long as you are still getting your work done 🙂


Leave a Reply

