Drinks With The Girls

Blog Bedlam for Our Delicious Readers

Ultimate Breakup Email May 7, 2008

Warning this may not be “Work Approporate” because you might fall out of your chair laughing!

Ultimate Breakup letter – breakupemail.com

Dear Creepy Guy that likes Shiny Objects,

I’m writing you this email because I think our relationship has run its course. Do you realize that you’re a total loser? It might be hard for you to believe, but one thing I can tell you for sure: you really need to work on your skills in bed. I mean, you’re just plain bad at sex. And another thing: take a freakin shower! You smell so bad that the garbage collectors wonder what the smell is when they come down the street. Here’s some food for thought: you’re an asshole! It’s not easy to carry on a successful relationship with someone like you. And by that, I mean someone who is downright stupid, you feebleminded dimwit. Oh yeah, I almost forgot to point out that you’re pure evil, a characteristic that most people do NOT appreciate. You might want to work on that.

What really breaks the deal is your horrible grammar. Srsly d00d, learn 2 rite a sentance!

Sorry, but you’re not even worth keeping as a friend. Why are you so boring? I’ve seen rocks that are more interesting than you. I never want to see you again, jerkface! Stay away from me or I’ll beat you with a frozen salmon. I think you get the idea: this relationship is over.

I hope maggots devour your testicles,
Cosmo

Thanks catherinett for that Wonderful website!

